Location: West Point

St. Mary’s

Staff

Deacon, Vince Maly
Deacon, Ken Batenhorst kmbat274-45@skyww.net
Deacon, Francis Meiergerd fmeiergerd@msn.com
Deacon, Dave Baumert lmbaumert1@yahoo.com
Business Coordinator, RaNae O’Brien ranaeobrien1@gmail.com
Secretary, Elaine Maly elainemaly2@gmail.com
Secretary, Melann Wiechman melwiechman@hotmail.com
Music, Patty Meiergerd pmeiergerd@msn.com
PC President, Craig Wooldrik cewooldrik@gmail.com

Organizations

Youth Ministry Facebook St. Mary’s West Point Youth Ministry
SPA President, Katie Hugo 402-718-2915
Prayer line Contact, Karen Plagge 402-372-2017
Pro-Life Coordinator, Wendy Ridder 402-380-1562 wjridder@gmail.com
Spanish Ministry, Juany Lopez 402-372-7170
Christian Mothers President, Janet Ulrich
Catholic Daughters Regent, Marlene Knobbe
Knights of Columbus
Grand Knight III Degree, Todd Dorcey
IV Degree Faithful Navigator, Doug Hrbek

Family Faith Formation

Coordinator, Patti Knobbe spknobbe@gmail.com
Confirmation, Sr. Elizabeth Ann